School Tour Opportunities - Departing from Junior School

Southern Cross Grammar warmly welcomes prospective families to visit and tour our School. All tours depart from our Junior School with the opportunity to view both the Junior and Middle/Senior buildings. 

School Tours with the Principal, Andrew Ponsford are held most Tuesday and Thursday mornings at 9:00am during the school term. Where possible, twice a term on a monthly basis, a Tour Opportunity is conducted on a Saturday morning. Please find advance information below:

 


 

 2018 TERM 1

  • Tuesday 6 February at 9.00am    
 Middle School Tour
   
  • Thursday 8 February at 9.00am  
 Junior School Tour
   
  • Tuesday 13 February  at  9.00am  
 Middle School Tour
   
  • Thursday 15 February  at 9.00am   
Junior School Tour
   
  • Saturday 17 February at 9.30am
 
   
  • Tuesday 20 February at 9.00am
Middle School Tour
   
  • Thursday 22 February at 9.00am    
Junior School Tour
   
  • Tuesday 27 February at 9.00am     
Middle School Tour
   
  • Thursday 1 March at 9.00am        
Junior School Tour
   
  • Tuesday 6 March at 9.00am
Middle School Tour
   
  • Thursday 8 March at 9.00am      
Junior School Tour
   
  • Tuesday 13 March at 9.00am      
Middle School Tour
   
  • Thursday 15 March at 9.00am   
Junior School Tour
   
  • Saturday 17 March at 9.30am
 
   
  • Tuesday 20 March at 9.00am  
Middle School Tour
   
  • Thursday 22 March at 9.00am   
Junior School Tour

2018 TERM 2

  • Saturday 21 April at 9.30am          
 
   
  • Tuesday 24 April at 9.00am    
 Middle School Tour
   
  • Thursday 26 April at 9.00am  
 Junior School Tour
   
  • Tuesday 1 May at  9.00am  
 Middle School Tour
   
  • Thursday 3 May at 9.00am   
Junior School Tour
   
  • Tuesday 8 May at 9.00am
 Middle School Tour
   
  • Thursday 10 May at 9.00am
Junior School Tour
   
  • Saturday 12 May at 9.30am  
 
   
  • Tuesday 15 May at 9.00am     
Middle School Tour
   
  • Thursday 17 May at 9.00am        
Junior School Tour
   
  • Tuesday 22 May at 9.00am
Middle School Tour
   
  • Thursday 24 May at 9.00am      
Junior School Tour
   
  • Tuesday 29 May at 9.00am      
Middle School Tour
   
  • Thursday 31 May at 9.00am   
Junior School Tour
   
  • Tuesday 5 June at 9.00am
Middle School Tour
   
  • Thursday 7 June at 9.00am  
Junior School Tour
   
  • Tuesday 12 June at 9.00am   
Middle School Tour
 
 
  • Thursday 14 June at 9.00am
Junior School Tour

Bookings are essential so please phone the School on (03) 8363 2000 to register. Individual tours may also be arranged at a time that suits you and your family subsequent to the Principal's availability. For more details please contact our Principal's Assistant, Mrs Belinda MacDonald.