School Tour Opportunities - Departing from Junior School

Southern Cross Grammar warmly welcomes prospective families to visit and tour our School. All tours depart from our Junior School with the opportunity to view both the Junior and Middle/Senior buildings. 

School Tours with the Principal, Andrew Ponsford are held most Tuesday and Thursday mornings at 9:00am during the school term. Where possible, twice a term on a monthly basis, a Tour Opportunity is conducted on a Saturday morning.Please find advance information below:

 


 

 TERM 4

  • Thursday 12 October at 9.00am         Junior School Tour
 
  • Tuesday 17 October at 9.00am          Middle School Tour
 
  • Thursday 19 October at 9.00am        Junior School Tour
 
  • Saturday 21 October at 9.30am
 
  • Tuesday 24 October at 9.00am          Middle School Tour
 
  • Thursday 26 October at 9.00am        Junior School Tour
 
  • Thursday 2 November at 9.00am        Middle School Tour
 
  • Thursday 9 November at 9.00am        Junior School Tour
 
  • Thursday 16 November at 9.00am      Middle School Tour
 
  • Tuesday 21 November at 9.00am       Junior School Tour
 
  • Thursday 23 November at 9.00am      Middle School Tour
 
  • Tuesday 28 November at 9.00am       Junior School Tour
 
  • Thursday 30 November at 9.00am     Middle School Tour


Bookings are essential so please phone the School on (03) 8363 2000 to register. Individual tours may also be arranged at a time that suits you and your family subsequent to the Principal's availability. For more details please contact our Registrar, Mrs Danielle Andrews or Ms Bronwyn Jessup.