School Tour Opportunities - Departing from Junior School

Southern Cross Grammar warmly welcomes prospective families to visit and tour our School. All tours depart from our Junior School with the opportunity to view both the Junior and Middle/Senior buildings. 

School Tours with the Principal, Andrew Ponsford are held most Tuesday and Thursday mornings at 9:00am during the school term. Twice a term, on a monthly basis, a Tour Opportunity is conducted on a Saturday morning.Please find advance information below:

 


 

 TERM 3

  • Thursday 20 July at 9.00am         Junior School Tour
 
  • Tuesday 25 July at 9.00am          Middle School Tour
 
  • Thursday 27 July at 9.00am        Junior School Tour
 
  • Tuesday 1 August at 9.00am       Middle School Tour
 
  • Thursday 3 August at 9.00am      Junior School Tour
 
  • Saturday 5 August at 9.30am
 
  • Tuesday 8 August at 9.00am        Middle School Tour
 
  • Thursday 10 August at 9.00am     Junior School Tour
 
  • Tuesday 15 August at 9.00am      Middle School Tour
 
  • Thursday 17 August at 9.00am     Junior School Tour - Fully Booked
 
  • Thursday 24 August at 9.00am     Junior School Tour
 
  • Tuesday 29 August at 9.00am      Middle School Tour
 
  • Thursday 31 August at 9.00am     Junior School Tour
 
  • Saturday 2 September at 9.30am
 
  • Tuesday 5 September at 9.00am    Middle School Tour
 
  • Thursday 7 September at 9.00am   Junior School Tour


Bookings are essential so please phone the School on (03) 8363 2000 to register. Individual tours may also be arranged at a time that suits you and your family subsequent to the Principal's availability. For more details please contact our Registrar, Ms Bronwyn Jessup or Mrs Danielle Andrews.